Flourish Furniture Bank is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit overseen and managed by a passionate staff and Board of Directors. They ensure Flourish adheres to a high standard of excellence in all areas of its community-driven program.


Amy Cox

Executive Director

Allison Mannering

Director of Volunteer Programs

Elinore Noyes

Development Specialist

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets on the second Thursday of every month from 5:30 to 7:30 PM at Flourish Furniture Bank.

Amy Rush, President

Associate General Counsel


Michael  Dehner, Treasurer

Director of Finance and Accounting

CommunityAmerica Credit Union

Janine Smiley

Director of Public Relations and Communications


Cori Wallace

Director of Communications and Community Relations

City of Lawrence

Carol Cartmill

Senior Director of Missions and Outreach

Resurrection, A United Methodist Church